Thread
:
WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE: READ
View Single Post
#
4
07-29-2010, 01:57 PM
jeff
MFCA MEMBER
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Central Ohio
Posts: 3,673
If a lineman breaks free and runs into a safety on a magnet and is in contact with that safety when the board is stopped { on a pass play } then that is considered an illegal lineman down field in the Mid- Ohio rules.
__________________
MID - OHIO WEBSITE
League play starts fall of 2010
http://midohiomfl.webs.com/
jeff
View Public Profile
Find all posts by jeff